FIAT Week 1 Questions

  1. What are your first impressions of your novel? How do you feel as you are getting started? How do you connect with the start of your story?

My first impression of FIAT is that its pretty good so far! I feel that the main character is treated unfairly by classmates, and teachers, and the only person that is really starting to connect and relate to her is Mr. Daniel. I can connect to the start of the story being that she hides her feelings and doesnt let them out.

2. What characters have you met so far? How would you describe each of there relationships with eachother ?

We have met the main character Ally, her fam and her classmates, and her teachers. Her classmates dont really like her, her teachers dont really like her, accept Mr. Daniels.

3. What is yall’s favorite moment in the book so far?

4 thoughts on “FIAT Week 1 Questions

  1. mmurp21

    My favorite part of the book so far is when she is with her mom because you can see how much her mom cares about her and how she believes in her.

    Reply
  2. agree21

    I love the part when people envied Ally to go and sit with them. I know in that moment if I were her I would feel special.😁

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *