FIAT Week 5-6 Questions

1. she became much more braver and stronger, as she gained new friends and got more confidence in herself!

2. My personal goal/dream is to get on the top soccer team in my age group, wether that be this summer, next year, or in ten years, i know i can do it if i put the extra time and effort in, i know i can do it!

3.I enjoyed this book because I like the characters, in the story it was telling. I also liked how Allie stood up for herself and didn’t let people walk over her.

BONUS-

1.i couldn’t figure it out☹️

2. Courageous?

 

1 thought on “FIAT Week 5-6 Questions

  1. mmurp21

    I hope you get on the team because if you don’t let anything in your way and push through, you can definitely be able to!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *